Tuesday, 31 August 2010

The Saturdays Announce UK Tour For Feb 2011

My faves The Saturdays have just announced a tour for Feb 2011. They have performed in many concerts and festivals over the Summer but never did a headlining tour for their second studio album 'Wordshaker'. However, with the success of this era. Their new album 'Headlines' debuting at #3 and new single 'Missing You' achieving a #2 on the charts, they have now announced dates for their tour:
  • February 5 - Liverpool Philharmonic
  • February 6 - Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
  • February 7 - Newcastle City Hall
  • February 9 - Carlisle Sands Centre
  • February 10 - Manchester Apollo
  • February 11 - Sheffield City Hall
  • February 12 - Nottingham Royal Centre
  • February 14 - Wolverhampton Civic
  • February 15 - Brighton Centre
  • February 17 - London HMV Hammersmith Apollo
  • February 19 - Oxford New Theatre
  • February 20 - Southend Cliffs Pavilion
  • February 21 - Leicester De Montfort Hall
  • February 22 - Bristol Colston Hall
  • February 24 - Plymouth Pavilions
  • February 25 - Cardiff International Arena
  • February 26 - Bournemouth International Centre
The tickets go on Pre-Sale on Thursday morning and then will be released for general sale on Friday.

Will you be getting tickets? I know I will be!

Are You Following Us On Twitter??

To get some of the latest news, contact us or even have a chat (we don't bite). Come on over to Twitter and follow us! If you follow us, we will follow you back - You can't say fairer than that!

Lady Gaga Performs New Song 'Living On The Radio'

Check out this video of Lady Gaga performing a new song called 'Living On The Radio'. She says that the track isn't likely to appear on the next album, but who knows. For all you Gaga fans, check it out:

The song is OK but nothing spectacular in my eyes. But what do you think?

Bruno Mars 'Doo-Wops & Hooligans' Album Cover

Peek the album cover for Bruno Mars first studio album titled 'Doo-Wops & Hooligans'.

The album cover is simple and is what you would expect from Bruno. The album title is a bit weird but I am seriously anticipating this album so I couldn't care less what the album title was as long as the material on the album is excellent.

The album is scheduled for an October 5th release.

What do you think?

Charlotte Church 'Back To Scratch' Tracklisting & Cover

Charlotte Church is back with a new album entitled 'Back To Scratch' which is scheduled for a release on October 25th. I need to hear the first single from the album before I can tell if I will anticipate this or not. Anyways, peek the tracklisting below:

1. Back To Scratch
2. We Were Young
3. Ruby
4. Unravelling
5. Logical World
6. Suitcase
7. The Actors
8. The Story Of Us
9. Don’t Think About It
10. Cup Of The Sun
11. Snow
12. Lovedrunk
13. Honestly

What do you think? Are you anticipating Charlotte Church's comeback?