Tuesday, 5 January 2010

New Album: Lady Gaga - The Fame Monster (Explicit)

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance In The Dark
6. Telephone (Ft. Beyoncé)
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth

Many people have wanted the explicit version of Lady Gaga's The Fame Monster as the album was only released as a censored version. After a few months, we now have the explicit version. So if you were one of those people that was annoyed, you can download below in the comments.

Comments would be appreciated.

Enjoy :)

New Music: Usher - Foolin' Around

A new Usher song produced by Jermaine Dupri & B. Cox has leaked. Check it out below. You can also download from there by clicking on the divshare icon. Enjoy!

24/7's Top Albums to be released in 2010

What are your most anticipated albums of the year? I thought it would be hard to even make a list of what albums are in my top albums to be released this year. However, I have compiled a list so check it out:

- Monica - Still Standing;
- Christina Aguilera - Bionic;
- Cassie - Electro Love (If it ever gets released!);
- Beyoncé - TBA;
- Ciara - TBA;
- Mariah Carey - Angels Advocate;
- Sugababes - Sweet 7;
- Usher - Raymond Vs. Raymond;
- Jennifer Lopez - Love?;
- Girlicious - TBA;
- Tiffany Evans - TBA;
- Eminem - Relapse 2;

Christina Aguilera - New Album to be titled "Bionic"

In music news today it has been revealed that Christina Aguilera's new album will be titled "Bionic". She recently confirmed the album to be released in March 2010.
3 track titles have also been confirmed including, "Bionic", "Lullaby", and slated to be her first single, "Glam".

March is pretty soon, so no doubt her first single will emerge soon. I can't wait to see what this will sound like, but knowing Xtina this will no doubt be something everyone will be talking about.

More news when it becomes available

Monica: Still Standing Show

Monica: Still Standing is a reality TV show which airs on BET. The show follows singer Monica and the recording of her new album, Still Standing to be released in March 2010. It also follows her family life and love life. This is such a good show and has turned me into a massive Monica fan now.
The more I watch this show the more it makes me anticipate her upcoming album.
Make sure that you check the show out even if you do not like Monica much. It is uploaded onto the BET website usually every wednesday. So go check it out:

Updates Coming Soon

More updates will be coming soon...
So make sure you check back regularly


24/7 Entertainment

New Music: Lady Gaga

Just Dance (Monster Ball Studio Version)

The studio version of "Just Dance" for Lady Gaga's The Monster Ball Tour leaked not too long ago. Check it out below. It is pretty good and makes me wish that I could go see her on tour now!

If you would like to download, PM me and I will give you the link.

The Saturdays - Ego - Out Now

The Saturdays second single "Ego" taken from their album, "Wordshaker" was released in the UK yesterday. Every CD single that they release they provide a B-Side. The B-Side this time round is called "Flashback". It is a pretty good song so take a listen below. Ego is such a great song aswell and is possibly one of the best off their album. Lets hope this makes #1.

Make sure you go and buy the single now and support the artist.

Ke$ha - Animal - Out Today

Ke$ha's new album "Animal" is in stores today. I must admit that I have not heard it yet, but when I have a listen of it I will post my thoughts. I have grown to love "TiK ToK", so I am hoping for good things.
So go buy this album and support the artist. I leave you with her debut single, "TiK ToK" - enjoy:

New Music: Girlicious - Over You HQ

Well here it is, Girlicious' first single from their sophomore album. The song is called "Over You" and was released on iTunes in Canada today. It sounds so much better than the radio rip. Expect to hear more from Girlicious on here as their sophomore album is to be released sometime in 2010. Hopefully this will ignite success for them so they can come over to the UK. Give it a listen below.

If you want to download, PM me and I will give you the link.

P.S. Updates will be slow at the moment as I am just getting the hang of blogger and feeling my feet. Also feel free to grab the cover that I created myself :)